Timetable

Part 1: Inspiration

We start with a collective debate about tacit knowledge and work on three quick inspirational exercises.

  • Week 1
    • 22.3.2016 (Tuesday): Discussion “Biology and Design”
    • 25.3.2016 (Friday): no class (holidays)
  • Week 2
    • 29.3.2016 (Tuesday): no class (holidays)
    • 1.4.2016 (Friday): Discussion of Topics, Start of Task 1
  • Week 3
    • 5.4.2016 (Tuesday): Critique Task 1
    • 8.4.2016 (Friday): Workshop Genetik im Genlabor des Deutschen Museums (13:00 – 16:00 Uhr)
  • Week 4
    • 12.4.2016 (Tuesday): Presentation Task 1, Start Task 2
    • 15.4.2016 (Friday): Material Cookery
  • Week 5
    • 19.4.2016 (Tuesday): Critique Task 2
    • 21.4.2016 (Thursday): Wien/Bratislava
    • 22.4.2016 (Friday): Wien/Bratislava
  • Week 6
    • 26.4.2016 (Tuesday): Presentation Task 2
    • 29.4.2016 (Friday): Permakultur mit Botho und Garteln bei O’pflanzt is?

Part 2: Personal Project

After the inspirational phase every participant is invited to take a path of her own.

  • Week 7
    • 3.5..2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 6.5.2016 (Friday): Review Inspiration
  • Week 8
    • 10.5.2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 13.5.2016 (Friday): no class (holidays)
  • Week 9
    • 17.5.2016 (Tuesday): no class (holidays)
    • 20.5.2016 (Friday): BMW-Werk? Zoo? Botanischer Garten?
  • Week 10
    • 24.5.2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 27.5.2016 (Friday):
  • Week 11
    • 31.5.2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 3.6.2016 (Friday):
  • Week 12
    • 7.6.2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 10.6.2016 (Friday):
  • Week 13
    • 14.6.2016 (Tuesday): Critique
    • 17.6.2016 (Friday):

Part 3: Exhibition

We conclude this exploration with a show of our results.